Married and Navigating Jewish Life

Blogging about marriage and relationships

So, why is there a new category on the side of the blog?

with one comment

Not to aim and kill off the comments left by those, in my opinion, are more of an attempt to self promote their blog (or a poster trying to promote another blog)…and I don’t mind that. I enjoy reading blogs, keeps me informed of Jewish Life everyone, always good for laughs, and so I had added those blogs/sites to the list.

However, in an interest to ensure to everyone that I did not run across these blogs through my own and have come to enjoy them by myself, I had decided to make a new category for those blogs that I have run across on my own blog through promotion of that blog in a comment here.

This isn’t a slap in the face to anyone, definately not intended as such, but I wanted to make a differentiation between Blogs I read a lot and found on my own and Blogs that I have not decided about yet but I deem worthy of at least listed as a link.

Written by frombrooklyn

February 28, 2007 at 2:58 AM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. As long as this dawg is in the cool…

    jacob

    February 28, 2007 at 4:01 AM


Leave a Reply

